FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Cabang

Tanjung Priok

Teuku Denny
Kantor : +62 21 4301 022
Fax : +62 21 4393 1731
Email : dlpriok@djakartalloyd.co.id
Alamat : Jl. Swasembada Timur XI No.48 Kebon Bawang
Jakarta Utara, 14320

Cabang

Surabaya

Alfajri Koto
Kantor : +62 31 3570 772
Fax : +62 31 3570 772
Email : surabaya@djakartalloyd.co.id
Alamat : Jl. Cendrawasih No.28, Surabaya 60175

Cabang

Manado / Bitung

Hadidjah Ahmad, SE
Kantor : +62 438 34102, 438 33033
Fax : +62 438 21378
Email : bitung@djakartalloyd.co.id
Alamat : Jl. Xaverius Dotulong No.145 Bitung, Sulawesi Selatan 95515

Cabang

Lampung

Yudi Herwanto
Kantor : +62 721 341 753
Fax :
Email : lampung@djakartalloyd.co.id
Alamat : Jl. Selat Malaka 2 No.22, Panjang Selatan Bandar Lampung

Cabang

Semarang

Arianto S. Budi
Kantor : +62 24 354 0864
Fax : +62 24 354 0701
Email : semarang@djakartalloyd.co.id

Alamat : Jl. Mpu Tantular No.23, Semarang 50129

Cabang

Benoa/Bali

I Nyoman Sudama
Kantor : +62 361 7273 74
Fax : +62 361 7236 21
Email : benoa@djakartalloyd.co.id
Alamat : Jl. Raya Pelabuhan Benoa, Denpasar Bali

Cabang

Tarakan

Aziz Lanting
Kantor : +62 551 34574
Fax : +62 551 34574
Email :
Alamat : Jl. Yos Sudarso No. 85-86 Lingkas Ujung, Tarakan 77126

Cabang

Nunukan

Nunukan
Ridho Ryanto
Kantor : +62 556 22392
Email : nunukan@djakartalloyd.co.id
Alamat : Jl. Liem Hie Djung RT.01 Kel Nunukan Utara 77482

 

Cabang

Banyuwangi

Rusdi Basyarahil
Kantor : +62 333 510 464
Fax : +62 333 510 958
Email : banyuwangi@djakartalloyd.co.id
Alamat : Jl. Raya Situbondo No.47 Pelabuhan Tanjung Wangi
Banyuwangi 68451

Cabang

Sibolga

Abdi Nugroho
Kantor : +62 631 262 18
Fax : +62 631 262 18
Email : sibolga@djakartalloyd.co.id
Alamat : Jl. MH Thamrin No.16, Sumatera Utara

Cabang

Pangkalan Susu

Helmi Smith
Email : medan@djakartalloyd.co.id
Fax :
Alamat : Jl. Pangkalan Susu - Brandan No.434 Kelurahan Beras Basah Kecamatan Pangkalan Susu Kabupaten Langkat

Cabang

Cigading

Sumiyono
Kantor : +62 254 393 683
Fax : +62 254 391 323
Email :
Alamat : Jl. Raya Anyer No. 30 Simpang Tiga Cilegon, Banten 42443

 

TOP