Kantor Cabang PT Djakarta Lloyd (Persero)

 

Tanjung Priok

Teuku Denny

Kantor : +62 21 4301 022

Fax : +62 21 4393 1731 

Email : dlpriok@djakartalloyd.co.id

Alamat : Jl. Swasembada Timur XI No.48 Kebon Bawang

Jakarta Utara, 14320

 

Banyuwangi

Rusdi Basyarahil  

Kantor : +62 333 510 464

Fax : +62 333 510 958

Email : banyuwangi@djakartalloyd.co.id

Alamat : Jl. Raya Situbondo No.47 Pelabuhan Tanjung Wangi

Banyuwangi 68451

 

 

Semarang

Arianto S. Budi

Kantor : +62 24 354 0864

Fax : +62 24 354 0701 

Email : semarang@djakartalloyd.co.id

Alamat : Jl. Mpu Tantular No.23, Semarang 50129

 

Panjang

Yudi Herwanto

Kantor : +62 721 341 753

Fax : +62

Email : lampung@djakartalloyd.co.id

Alamat : Jl. Selat Malaka 2 No.22, Panjang Selatan

Bandar Lampung

 

Manado / Bitung

Hadidjah Ahmad, SE

Kantor : +62 21 4301 022

Fax : +62 21 4393 1731 

Email : bitung@djakartalloyd.co.id

Alamat : Jl. Xaverius Dotulong No.145 Bitung, Sulawesi Selatan 95515

 

Surabaya

Alfajri Koto

Kantor : +62 31 3570 772

Fax : +62 31 3570 772 

Email : surabaya@djakartalloyd.co.id

Alamat : Jl. Cendrawasih No.28, Surabaya 60175

 

Nunukan

Ridho Ryanto

Kantor : +62 21 4301 022

Fax : +62 21 4393 1731 

Email : nunukan@djakartalloyd.co.id

Alamat : Jl. Liem Hie Djung RT.01 Kel Nunukan Utara 77482

 

Benoa

I Nyoman Sudama 

Kantor : +62 361 7273 74

Fax : +62 361 7236 21 

Email : benoa@djakartalloyd.co.id

Alamat : Jl. Raya Pelabuhan Benoa, Denpasar Bali

 

Sibolga

Abdi Nugroho

Kantor : +62 631 262 18

Fax : +62 631 262 18

Email : sibolga@djakartalloyd.co.id

Alamat : Jl. MH Thamrin No.16, Sumatera Utara

 

Cigading

Sumiyono 

Kantor : +62 254 393 683

Fax : +62 254 391 323

Email : 

Alamat : Jl. Raya Anyer No. 30 Simpang Tiga Cilegon, Banten 42443

 

Tarakan

Aziz Lanting

Kantor : +62 551 34574

Fax : +62 551 34574 

Email : 

Alamat : Jl. Yos Sudarso No. 85-86 Lingkas Ujung, Tarakan 77126

 

Pangkalan Susu

Helmi Smith

Email : medan@djakartalloyd.co.id

Alamat : Jl. Pangkalan Susu - Brandan No.434 Kelurahan Beras Basah Kecamatan Pangkalan Susu Kabupaten Langkat