• Tanjung Priok

    Teuku Denny
    Kantor : +62 21 4301 022
    Fax : +62 21 4393 1731
    Email : dlpriok@djakartalloyd.co.id
    Alamat : Jl. Swasembada Timur XI No.48 Kebon Bawang Jakarta Utara, 14320

  • Banyuwangi

    Arfin Kumar
    Kantor : +62 333 510 464
    Fax : +62 333 510 958
    Email : banyuwangi@djakartalloyd.co.id
    Alamat : Jl. Raya Situbondo No.47 Pelabuhan Tanjung Wangi Banyuwangi 68451

  • Semarang

    Arianto S Budi
    Kantor : +62 24 354 0864
    Fax : +62 24 354 0701
    Email : semarang@djakartalloyd.co.id
    Alamat : Jl. Mpu Tantular No.23, Semarang 50129

  • Panjang

    Yudi Herwanto
    Kantor : +62 721 341 753
    Fax : +62 721 341 753
    Email : lampung@djakartalloyd.co.id
    Alamat : Jl. Selat Malaka 2 No.22, Panjang Selatan Bandar Lampung

  • Manado / Bitung

    Hadidjah Ahmad, SE
    Kantor : +62 438 34102, 438 33033
    Fax : +62 438 21378
    Email : bitung@djakartalloyd.co.id
    Alamat : Jl. Xaverius Dotulong No.145 Bitung, Sulawesi Selatan 95515

  • Surabaya

    Gerry Ratman
    Kantor : 62 31 3570 772
    Fax : 62 31 3570 772
    Email : surabaya@djakartalloyd.co.id
    Alamat : Jl. Cendrawasih No.28, Surabaya 60175

  • Berau


    Kantor : (62) 82324281999, (62) 8115370899
    Email : berau@djakartalloyd.co.id
    Alamat : 2nd Floor Jl. Manggal II No. 8A, RT 35/RW 09, Berau, Kalimantan Timur 77311

  • Benoa

    I Nyoman Sudama
    Kantor : +62 361 7273 74
    Fax : +62 361 7236 21
    Email : benoa@djakartalloyd.co.id
    Alamat : Jl. Raya Pelabuhan Benoa, Denpasar Bali

  • Sibolga

    Imam Ade Purwadi
    Kantor : +62 631 262 18
    Fax : +62 631 262 18
    Email : sibolga@djakartalloyd.co.id
    Alamat : Jl. MH Thamrin No.16, Medan, Sumatera Utara

  • Pangkalan Susu


    Email : medan@djakartalloyd.co.id
    Alamat : Jl. Pangkalan Susu – Brandan No.434 Kelurahan Beras Basah Kecamatan Pangkalan Susu Kabupaten Langkat

  • Meulaboh

    Cicha Cahaya Wati
    Email : agencymarketing@djakartalloyd.co.id
    Alamat : Jl. Geurutee – lr. Paroo no. 354 b Kelurahan Kuta Padang Kecamatan Johan Pahlawan Meulaboh

  • Makassar

    Anas Usman
    Email : agencymarketing@djakartalloyd.co.id
    Alamat : Jl. Korban 40000 Jiwa No. 124, Makassar 90111

Background